Devon fails to win Young Producer of the Year and seeks a more meaningful direction.


Gavin O'Grady


Charlie Bennett (additional material), Simon Craig (additional material) | 1 more credit »


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Elena Argiros Elena Argiros ... Bex
Brian Belo Brian Belo ... Self
David Brain David Brain ... Scott Parker
Fergus Craig Fergus Craig ... Devon Mills
Naomi Cranston Naomi Cranston ... Claudia
Roll Deep Roll Deep ... Themselves
Joel Dommett ... Toby Wood
D.J. Ironik D.J. Ironik ... Self
Josie Long Josie Long ... Sarah
Jessica Lowndes ... Self
Sadie Pickering Sadie Pickering ... Lottie Davenport
Ian Smith Ian Smith ... Sam


Sitcom based behind the scenes of celebrity entertainment show Popatron. Roll Deep, DJ Ironik, and Jessica Lowndes are the guests on Popatron, but behind the scenes the dysfunctional production team continue to amuse. It's the morning after a big TV awards show and Devon has failed to win Young Producer of the Year again. Crestfallen, he seeks a more meaningful direction and goes for chat with a charity worker. Meanwhile, the big celebrity news story is that Olly Murs kissed someone from the Popatron team - but who is the phantom snogger? And assistant producer Claudia finally gets a chance to shine, although there is the little problem of presenter Toby hating her with extreme passion. Runners, Becks, Sam and Brian Belo struggle to keep up with the crazy world of showbiz. Written by Anonymous

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis



User Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


Release Date:

13 November 2010 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Production Co:

Zeppotron See more »
Show more on IMDbPro »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed