Mrs. Brown's Boys Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 5

25 Dec. 2018
Exotic Mammy
It's the festive season in the Brown household and Father Damien has organised a Christmas decoration contest. Agnes can't figure out how to use a gift from Buster. Cathy is up for promotion and Buster has a date.
1 Jan. 2019
Mammy's Motel
During a storm the pipes burst in Winnie and Sharon's house so Agnes offers them a place to stay, leading to a storm within the Brown household. Agnes is asked by Father Damian to do an eulogy for a neighbour she neither knew nor liked.

« Season 4 |  Season 5 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed