9ine Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Feb. 2011
In this pilot episode of the we meet Lonnie and Tye, two teens, unsuspecting of the consequences of their developing relationship.
22 Feb. 2011
Tye tells her boyfriend Lonnie she's missed her cycle and may be pregnant.
1 Mar. 2011
Tye's dad escorts her to a clinic where her pregnancy is confirmed. Meanwhile, Lonnie is encouraged to join a support group for expecting teen fathers.
8 Mar. 2011
As Tye tells Lonnie she's getting pulled out of school, their parents confront each other on the potential toll the pregnancy will have on their families.
15 Mar. 2011
Lonnie is confronted by his mom about family hardships due to the pregnancy, while Tye's dad, Jerry discovers the truth about his marriage.
15 Mar. 2011
Lonnie takes it upon himself to address Tye's parents' concerns about the pregnancy and his commitment as a father.
23 Mar. 2011
As things come to a head between Tyler and her mother, Lonnie expresses doubts about following through as a young father.
5 Apr. 2011
Lonnie looks for guidance, while complications with Tye's pregnancy finally brings the family together.
12 Apr. 2011
Upon reaching the end of her pregnancy, Tyler is rushed to the hospital.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed