Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Timon Wloka Timon Wloka ... Ben Brehmer
Janina Fautz ... Leonora 'Leo' Largareta
Timmi Trinks ... Jonas Stürmer
Ugur Ekeroglu Ugur Ekeroglu ... Özgür 'Özzi' Delikaya
Ruby O. Fee ... Sophie Kellermann
Peter Lohmeyer ... Professor Michael Brehmer
Suzan Anbeh ... Carla Brehmer
Thomas Arnold ... Boris
Moritz Gaa Moritz Gaa ... Julio
Mickey Hardt ... Marius
Alwara Höfels ... Tanja Greve
Timur Isik Timur Isik ... Vadim
Arnd Klawitter Arnd Klawitter ... Lasinski
Lennardt Krüger Lennardt Krüger ... Innenminister
Mirko Lang Mirko Lang ... Tom


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis

User Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


Release Date:

3 January 2012 (Germany) See more »

Also Known As:

Achtzehn Uhr See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Technical Specs


See full technical specs »

Contribute to This Page

We've Got Your Streaming Picks Covered

Looking for some great streaming picks? Check out some of the IMDb editors' favorites movies and shows to round out your Watchlist.

Visit our What to Watch page

Recently Viewed