Tahrir 2011: The Good, the Bad, and the Politician (2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Ayten Amin
Tamer Ezzat
Amr Salama
Ahmad Abdalla ... (collaborating director)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Haitham Dabbour ... (as Haytham Dabboor)

Produced by 

Frédéric Sichler ... producer
Mohamed Hefzy ... producer
Jutta Krug ... producer: WDR
Asiem El Difraoui ... co-producer (as Abdelasiem El Difraoui)

Music by 

Ramy Essam
Ousso Lofty ... (as Ousso)
Khaled Shokry

Cinematography by 

Hussein Assar
Mohamed Abd El-Raouf
Ahmed Gabr
Mostafa Medhat
Ahmad Yaaqoob
Salah Yaaqoob

Film Editing by 

Ayman El Tounsi
Magriau Eric
Doaa Fadel
Wael Farag

Production Management 

Riccardo Marchegiani ... post-production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Karim El-Shinnawi ... second unit director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Mostafa Medhat ... camera operator

Editorial Department 

Sara Abdallah ... assistant editor
Ahmed Abdel Monem ... colorist
Tamer Mortada ... colorist
Aly Mourad ... assistant editor (segment "The Politician")

Additional Crew 

Ahmed Ateyya ... researcher
Maher Diab ... Distribution
Alaa Karkouti ... Distribution

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed