Defiance Poster



Primetime Emmy Awards 2013

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Special Visual Effects
Gary Hutzel (visual effects supervisor)
Michael Gibson (visual effects producer)
Doug Drexler (cgi supervisor)
David R. Morton (cgi artist)
Neal Sopata (cgi artist)
Kyle Toucher (cgi artist)
Sean M. Jackson (cgi artist)
Douglas E. Graves (cgi artist)
Derek Ledbetter (compositor)
For episode: "Pilot".

IGN Summer Movie Awards 2013

IGN Award
Best TV Sci-Fi Series

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2014

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Long Form Sound Effects and Foley in Television
Daniel Colman (supervising sound editor, sound designer)
Jack Levy (supervising sound editor)
Jeff K. Brunello (sound designer)
Sam C. Lewis (supervising foley editor)
Brian Straub (foley artist)
Tara Blume (foley artist)
Episode: "Pilot"

TV Guide Awards 2014

TV Guide Award
Favorite Sci-Fi / Fantasy Show

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed