Inside Amy Schumer Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 2

1 Apr. 2014
You Would Bang Her?
Amy marries a Black guy, loses a tennis match, and gets herpes.
8 Apr. 2014
I'm So Bad
Amy goes to prom, plays a violent video game, and eats a guy's face.
15 Apr. 2014
A Chick Who Can Hang
Amy sails to India, flirts with a co-worker, and goes to the can to make some room.
22 Apr. 2014
Boner Doctor
Amy stays at a luxurious hotel, starts a delusional diet, and gets therapy from supermodel Chrissy Teigen.
29 Apr. 2014
Allergic to Nuts
Amy judges strippers, lands a big movie role, and bangs a magician.
6 May 2014
Down for Whatever
Amy objects to a wedding, breaks up with her boyfriend, and screams at a turtle.
13 May 2014
Slow Your Roll
Amy meets a skeleton, a few serial killers, and a vulgar interior designer.
20 May 2014
Tyler Perry's Episode
Amy browses her boyfriend's search history, loses what makes her a woman, and has a meltdown on television.
27 May 2014
Raise a Glass
Amy competes in a drunk cooking competition, holds a press conference to address a disastrous bachelorette party and delivers a obnoxious wedding toast.
3 Jun. 2014
Amy meets the press, gets ready for sex, and watches her boyfriend turn gay.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed