Inside Amy Schumer Poster

(2013– )

Episode List



21 Apr. 2015
Last F... Able Day
Amy meets her heroes; tries to get birth control; explains where her poop comes out.
28 Apr. 2015
Cool with It
Amy takes off her makeup; going out to a strip club; Amy dates a rap star.
5 May 2015
12 Angry Men Inside Amy Schumer
An all-male jury argues over Amy's fate.
12 May 2015
I'm Sorry
Amy directs a pizza commercial, interviews a gigolo and apologizes for everything.
19 May 2015
Babies & Bustiers
Amy competes in a pageant; breastfeeding a dog; enjoying a pla-dow.
26 May 2015
80s Ladies
Amy rides a mechanical bull, steals a credit card and defends Bill Cosby.
2 Jun. 2015
Fight Like a Girl
Amy gets a mail-order husband; the art of female emotional combat; Amy strips for dogs.
23 Jun. 2015
Amy falls in love with her barista, confronts her therapist about her mother and gets decapitated.
30 Jun. 2015
Amy travels through time, listens to terrible stories and gives an entire town the clap.
7 Jul. 2015
3 Buttholes
Amy dates a guy with a British accent and has too many buttholes.

« 2014 |  2015  2016  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed