The Red Tent Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Dec. 2014
Part 1
Dinah tells how her father Jacob acquired four brides: Leah, Rachel, Bilhah, and Zilpah. Years later, Dinah's beauty attracts the attention of a prince.
8 Dec. 2014
Part 2
In the bloody aftermath of her brothers Simon and Levi's vengeance, Dinah leaves her family and travels to Egypt.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed