The Monkey Cage (2013) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Matt Harlock

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Matt Harlock ... (writer)


Neal Ward
Richard Atwill Richard Atwill ... The Writer
Nalân Burgess ... Flirting Girl
Harry Rafferty Harry Rafferty ... Mike
James Eyres James Eyres ... Frank
Phillippa Kenyon-Shutes Phillippa Kenyon-Shutes ... Sara

Produced by 

Matt Harlock ... producer

Cinematography by 

Kess Bohan

Production Design by 

Miles Roberts

Makeup Department 

Danielle Farrington ... hair department head / makeup department head

Camera and Electrical Department 

John Bretherton ... camera operator

Other crew 

Alex Cassun ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed