Secret Project Revolution (2013) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Steven Klein

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  


Cast (in credits order)  

Madonna ... Self
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Kupono Aweau
Durrell Bullock Durrell Bullock
Chaz Buzan Chaz Buzan
Emilie Capel Emilie Capel
Adrien Galo Adrien Galo
Marvin Gofin Marvin Gofin
Loic Mabanza Loic Mabanza ... Self - Dancer
Yaman Okur Yaman Okur
Brahim Zaibat Brahim Zaibat

Produced by 

Madonna ... producer

Music by 

Abel Korzeniowski

Cinematography by 

David Devlin

Film Editing by 

Danny Tull

Sound Department 

David Francisco Almazan ... a2 (as David Francisco Almazán)
John D'Aquino ... pro tools playback mixer
Eric Hirsch ... re-recording mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Connell Burke ... grip
Pablo Gómez ... focus puller
Andrew J. Smith ... vtr (as Andrew Smith)
Sebastian Toro ... digital imaging technician (as Sebastián Toro)

Editorial Department 

Nuno Xico ... additional editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed