Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Victoria Howell

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Roisin Rae


Joaquim Barreto Joaquim Barreto
Richard Berriman Richard Berriman
Marcin Bober Marcin Bober
Jess Bowers Jess Bowers
Jelena Budimir Jelena Budimir ... Anne
James Card ... Michael
Edward Day Edward Day ... Andy
Alexis Deacon Alexis Deacon
Helen Ebden Helen Ebden
Pippa Evans Pippa Evans
Aleksandr Firsov Aleksandr Firsov
Peter Gardentier Peter Gardentier
Matt Hager Matt Hager
Jennifer Hall Jennifer Hall ... Tilly
Henry Huang Henry Huang
Alex Jessey Alex Jessey
Faith Lawrence Faith Lawrence
Keith Lawrence Keith Lawrence
Brooks Livermore ... Matt
Joana Manavopoulos Joana Manavopoulos
Zoya Mathison Zoya Mathison
Rowan McLelland Rowan McLelland ... Margot
Daniel D. Moses Daniel D. Moses
Nadia Nadif Nadia Nadif ... Shona
Roisin Rae Roisin Rae ... Laura
Douglas Rayner Douglas Rayner
Christine Renard Christine Renard
Peter Reynolds Peter Reynolds
Rachel Richardson Rachel Richardson
Anna Skye Anna Skye ... Betty Balboa
Sophie Steel ... Caroline
Kathryn Summers Kathryn Summers
Helen Terry Helen Terry
Jenna Joan Thomas Jenna Joan Thomas
Angela Tran
Christopher Williams Christopher Williams
Dean Williamson ... Billy Balboa
Dean Williamson Dean Williamson
Jessica Woolf Jessica Woolf ... Emma

Produced by 

Jules Baker ... producer
Gill Buckland ... executive producer
Suzie Burgess ... line producer
Jemma Churchill ... executive producer
Amy Howell ... producer
Victoria Howell ... producer
Nuala MacDermott ... executive producer
Nadia Nadif ... producer
Roisin Rae ... producer

Music by 

Kai Hoffman
Simon Whiteside

Cinematography by 

Kirill Proskura ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Niamh Cartlidge

Production Design by 

Philip Higgs

Makeup Department 

Nadine Keiser ... makeup artist (as Nadine Sennhauser) / makeup artist
Ashley Mclaughlin ... makeup artist (as Ashley McLaughlin) / makeup artist

Sound Department 

Jon Hagen ... sound recordist
Jeff Hudson ... sound recordist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Joao Araujo ... camera operator: "b" camera
Joaquim Barreto ... still photographer
John Doe ... camera operator: "a" camera
Nadine Keiser ... still photographer (as Nadine Sennhauser)
Joana Manavopoulos ... still photographer
Martin Marko ... camera operator: "b" camera

Additional Crew 

Miranda Bentley ... runner
Suzie Burgess ... production assistant
Timothee Layat ... runner
Joana Manavopoulos ... production assistant
Nathan Vassell ... runner

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed