20 Seconds to Live Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Jun. 2015
A married couple celebrates a special day, unaware that someone is watching them.
12 Jun. 2015
An amateur demon-worshipper (Derek Mears) must make the ultimate sacrifice.
19 Jun. 2015
A young woman enjoys the ride of her life.
26 Jun. 2015
A magician (Graham Skipper) accepts a challenge from his most committed heckler.
3 Jul. 2015
Two kidnappers prepare to celebrate a big score.
10 Jul. 2015
Evil Doll
When confronted with pure evil, a young woman seeks help from a friend.
17 Jul. 2015
A paramedic and her rookie partner rush to the aid of a heart-attack victim.
18 Dec. 2015
Christmas Morning
A couple debates telling their child the truth about Christmas.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed