The Lizzie Borden Chronicles Poster

Episode List


Season 1

5 Apr. 2015
Acts of Borden
After being acquitted for the murders of her parents, Lizzie plans to restart her life.
12 Apr. 2015
Patron of the Arts
Lizzie and Emma visit New York City, where Lizzie saves a street prostitute from a violent beating. But her good deed is met with wrath from a local gangster. Meanwhile, a playwright tries to get Lizzie to finance his latest work.
19 Apr. 2015
Lizzie throws a party to welcome her and her sister, Emma, to the neighborhood. Miss O'Keefe becomes gutsy as she finds out information from Charles Siringo. Lizzie makes a deal with Mr. Flowers.
26 Apr. 2015
Welcome to Maplecroft
Lizzie expands the Borden Estate and gets a visit from an unexpected visitor with a secret. Emma gets a pleasant surprise then decides not to persue it. Charles Siringo and Miss O'Keefe discuss Lizzie. Lizzie invites Miss O'Keefe for dinner in which Miss O'Keefe decides to do some digging of her own and then discovers something big. Charles Siringo takes care of some business of his own. The secret about the baby in the barn comes out. Miss O'Keefe confronts Lizzie in her home, ending in a physical conflict, surprising arrest and a "shocking" ending.
3 May 2015
Cold Storage
Charles Siringo connects clues that could mean the end of Lizzie; a woman tempts Siringo.
10 May 2015
Fugitive Kind
Lizzie devises a strategy that stops Siringo cold; Lizzie's maneuvers challenge Emma's trust in her.
17 May 2015
The Sister's Grimke
Lizzie reinvents herself as a school teacher in a small town far from Fall River.
24 May 2015
Lizzie races to Boston, where Emma has taken refuge in the home of Adele Trotwood.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed