Weinberg Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Oct. 2015
Portent - A man wakes up in a vineyard with no memory, next to him the body of a woman. Distraught, he takes refuge in the nearest village but when he returns with help the body has disappeared.
13 Oct. 2015
Fate - Sophia was killed and our protagonist believes he can solve the mystery of his identity if he only could solve her murder. As he starts to investigate on their own, he encounters numerous inconsistencies, surprising suspects and entanglements within the village.
20 Oct. 2015
Demons - During his investigations, our protagonist comes across an old accident: Adrian's sister Marie drowned years ago. But does it have something to do with Sophia's death or has someone from the village a more personal motive? In trying to solve the puzzle, our protagonist finds himself in danger.
27 Oct. 2015
Adrian is suspected of murder when police find incriminating evidence against him. The atmosphere in the village quickly turns, only the amnesiac protagonist continues to believe in his innocence.
3 Nov. 2015
Pain - Everything suggests that Adrian has brutally slain Sophia. The interrogation with the taciturn boy leads nowhere, but when it ends Adrian is admitted to a psychiatric ward. Meanwhile In the village there is relief that the killer is caught. But a villager is increasingly nervous when she learns of Adrian's arrest.
10 Nov. 2015
Realization - Our protagonist has lost the main lead to solve all the puzzles: is the suicide of a villager with connections to the murder of Sophia and the arrest of Adrian connected? He is becoming increasingly clear that it must be a family tragedy which has led to the murders.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed