Time After Time Poster

Episode List


Season 1

5 Mar. 2017
A time-traveling Jack the Ripper is pursued by H. G. Wells.
5 Mar. 2017
I Will Catch You
Dr. Stevenson escapes authorities via H.G. Well's time machine and heads to modern-day New York City; Wells pursues Stevenson to the future; Wells and Jane continue to search for Stevenson, but their final meeting goes anything but planned.
12 Mar. 2017
Out of Time
H.G. and Jane rush to repair the damaged time machine before Dr. John Stevenson - now better known as "The Key Killer" - strikes again. Meanwhile, Vanessa must decide whether or not to confide in Griffin.
19 Mar. 2017
Secrets Stolen
Dr. John Stevenson has met his match in a stunning - and equally cunning - doctor named Brooke Monroe (series star Jennifer Ferrin), while H.G. and Jane travel back to the 1980s where they make a shocking discovery that could change Vanessa's life.
26 Mar. 2017
Picture Fades
After learning that John has taken the Time Machine to 1918 Paris, H.G. is determined to stop him before he can alter the fabric of time.
31 Jul. 2017
Caught Up in Circles
Vanessa and Jane decide to investigate "Project Utopia," while Vanessa doesn't realize that some of the people in her life are not who they appear to be.
31 Jul. 2017
Suitcases of Memories
H.G., Jane and John search for Vanessa, while Brooke moves forward with her plan to avenge her father's legacy, ultimately sending H.G. and Jane to a place where they will have to fight to survive.
31 Jul. 2017
If You're Lost
H.G. and Jane find themselves stranded on the Island of Dr. Monroe. Unaware that they are an instrumental part of the doctor's research, they find themselves fighting for their lives - along with Dr. John Stevenson - but in the end, not everyone gets out alive.
31 Jul. 2017
You Will Find Me
An unwilling participant of Dr. Monroe's experiments, H.G. feels himself changing. Now on a more level playing field and finally able to take on his friend and adversary, John Stevenson, H.G. and Jane race to escape the Island of Dr. Monroe.
31 Jul. 2017
Turned to Gray
Wells is shocked to see a familiar face when he and Jane return to present day New York City, while Jane makes a decision that will potentially change both of their lives.
31 Jul. 2017
I Fall Behind
Brooke is betrayed by her brother, Griffin, when he joins forces with Vanessa to stop her from furthering their father's research. But just how far is Brooke willing to go when she forms her own unlikely alliance.
31 Jul. 2017
The Second Hand Unwinds
Hurt and betrayed, Dr. John Stevenson sets his sights on H.G. and moves forward in a plan for the ultimate revenge by destroying him and those he cares about forever. When H.G. learns of his plan, however, he takes matters into his own hands, finding himself in a place he could never have imagined in his wildest dreams.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed