"Late Night with Seth Meyers" Tracy Morgan/Maggie Siff/John Heilemann & Mark Halperin/Stanton Moore (TV Episode 2016) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Andrew Law

Cast (in credits order)  

Seth Meyers ... Self - Host
Tracy Morgan ... Self
Maggie Siff ... Self
John Heilemann ... Self
Mark Halperin ... Self
Stanton Moore Stanton Moore ... Self - Guest Musician
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Carlos Dengler Carlos Dengler ... Self - Guest Musician

Makeup Department 

Michelle Kearns ... makeup department head

Camera and Electrical Department 

Buck Buchanan ... camera operator
Bryan Durr ... video controller
Gene Kelly ... camera operator
Mike Knarre ... camera operator
Paul Martens ... camera operator
Chris Rider ... evs operator
Mike Zecca ... camera operator

Additional Crew 

Alexandra Friedman ... production staff
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed