Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later Poster

Episode List


Season 1

4 Aug. 2017
In August 1991, the far-flung alums of Camp Firewood make their way to Maine for a long-awaited reunion.
4 Aug. 2017
Beth drops a bombshell, McKinley grows suspicious of the nanny, and Andy spars with the new cool kid at camp. Meanwhile, a sinister plan takes shape.
4 Aug. 2017
While Katie and Andy head out on a mission to save the camp, Lindsay follows a hot tip, and Donna approaches Victor with a surprising request.
4 Aug. 2017
A newcomer shakes up the chemistry at camp. Mitch reaches out to an old friend for help. Susie's return to the theatre creates a stir.
4 Aug. 2017
King of Camp
Andy challenges Deegs to a "King of the Camp" showdown, Neil helps Vic prepare for his big moment, and troubling discoveries abound for the Firewood gang.
4 Aug. 2017
As a storm lashes the camp, tensions between lovers and rivals boil over, and Vic's date takes a turn for the weird.
4 Aug. 2017
While Mitch's posse scrambles to thwart Reagan's plan, Coop delivers an emotional speech at the dance, and a shocking secret comes to light.
4 Aug. 2017
End Summer Night's Dream
With the clock ticking and their options running out, the Camp Firewood family braces for disaster. But there are more surprises in store.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed