Edit
"Survivor" Not Going Down Without a Fight (TV Episode 2016) Poster

Trivia

In Australia, this episode was shown twice on 9Go!, with its first airing at 8:00am AWST/9:30am ACST/10:00am AEST coinciding with when CBS aired it in the eastern United States, and its second airing at its regular time-slot of 8:30pm in all Australian time zones.
0 of 1 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook   |  Twitter   |  Permalink
For the first time in Survivor history, a Reward Challenge on Day 38 gave the winner the ability to vote out a member of the Jury.
Is this interesting? Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook   |  Twitter   |  Permalink

See also

Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page


Recently Viewed