Les Misérables Poster


Episode List


Season 1

30 Dec. 2018
Episode #1.1
Convict Jean Valjean makes an enemy of the cruel guard Javert, but, on release, is moved by the kindness of a bishop, who saves him from being re-arrested.
6 Jan. 2019
Episode #1.2
After the passage of several years, Jean Valjean has unexpectedly become a success - he is now the owner of a factory and the mayor of Montreuil. But then he meets the town's new police chief, none other than his old nemesis, Javert.
13 Jan. 2019
Episode #1.3
Unable to save Fantine, Valjean promises to look after her daughter, Cosette.
20 Jan. 2019
Episode #1.4
Jean Valjean becomes uncomfortably aware that Cosette is growing up and will soon want a life of her own without him.
27 Jan. 2019
Episode #1.5
Cosette and Marius are in love. But unrest is stirring in the streets of Paris, and Valjean moves her out of the city to keep her safe.
19 May 2019
Episode #1.6
Jean Valjean is finally able to rid himself of his demons and to put an end to his and Cosette's struggles.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed