(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Kátia Lund
Fernando Meirelles

Cast (in credits order)  

Darlan Cunha Darlan Cunha ... Laranjinha
Douglas Silva ... Acerola
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Aléssio Abdon Aléssio Abdon ... (as Aléssio Abdon de Castro)
Daniel Archângelo Daniel Archângelo
Jefferson Brasil Jefferson Brasil
Amaury de Lima Amaury de Lima
Deiwis Jamaica Deiwis Jamaica
Carlos Eduardo Jay Carlos Eduardo Jay ... Clayton
Marcos 'Kikito' Junqueira Marcos 'Kikito' Junqueira
Dja Marthins Dja Marthins
Pedro Maya Pedro Maya
Camila Monteiro Camila Monteiro
Caio Nery Caio Nery
Amanda Oliveira Amanda Oliveira
Darília Oliveira Darília Oliveira
Alice Maria Paiva Alice Maria Paiva
Luan Pessoa Luan Pessoa ... Davi
Adriano Petermann Adriano Petermann
Luciano Pullig Luciano Pullig
Adriana Rodrigues Adriana Rodrigues
Áurea Sepúlveda Áurea Sepúlveda
Anita Terrana Anita Terrana
Jitman Vibranovski Jitman Vibranovski
Leo Xavier Leo Xavier

Music by 

João Paulo Mendonça

Cinematography by 

Breno Cunha ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Flávio Zettel

Casting By 

Gabriela Medeiros ... (casting producer)

Costume Design by 

Ro Gonçalves

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Luiz Bittencourt ... trainee assistant director
Joana Clark ... assistant director
Emer Lavinni ... assistant director

Art Department 

Eugênia Maakaroun ... production art

Sound Department 

João Paulo Lacerda ... sound editor / sound effects editor
Ian Murray ... re-recording mixer
Raiza Rodrigues ... ADR editor

Special Effects by 

Ricardo Menezes ... special effects

Visual Effects by 

Mauro Heitor ... visual effects

Camera and Electrical Department 

Bacco Andrade ... first assistant camera
Breno Cunha ... camera operator
Adriano Lemos ... camera operator
Marcos Siqueira Fernandes ... camera operator

Editorial Department 

Rafael Fernandes ... editor
Saulo Silva ... colorist

Music Department 

Marcel Klemm ... musical director
João Paulo Mendonça ... musical production
Ian Murray ... music editor

Script and Continuity Department 

Mônica Costa ... continuity

Additional Crew 

Gabriela Cassaro ... researcher: visuals and language
Breno Cunha ... photography director
Yelena Makarczyk ... localization
Orlando Martins ... opening
Alexandre Romano ... opening

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed