Soundtrack Credits 

24k Magic
Performed by Bruno Mars
The Passenger
Written by Iggy Pop and Ricky Gardiner
Performed by Iggy Pop
Disco Inferno
Written by Leroy Green and Ron Kersey
Performed by The Trammps
Come and Get It
Performed by John Newman
Written by Olly Alexander, Emre Turkmen, Mikey Goldsworthy, Mark Ralph and Greg Kurstin
Performed by Years & Years
Left Hand Free
Written by Joe Newman, Thom Green and Gus Unger-Hamilton
Performed by Alt-J
Adam & Eve
Written by Izzy Bizu, Mika Barroux and Jonathan Lipsey
Performed by Izzy Bizu
Not Letting Go
Written by Patrick Okogwu Jess Glynne, Jermaine Jackson, Gareth Keane, Janee Bennet, Krishane Murray and Lewis Jankel
Performed by Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed