Broken Mirrors (2018) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Aviad Givon
Imri Matalon

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Aviad Givon
Imri Matalon

Cast (in credits order)  

Shira Haas ... Ariela
Yiftach Klein ... Giora
Renana Raz ... Nava
Yoav Rotman ... Ben
Liora Rivlin
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Manuel Elkaslassy
Michaela Elkin Michaela Elkin ... Dana
Yaakov Zada Daniel ... Siton

Produced by 

Liora Landau ... producer
Ronit Reichman ... producer

Music by 

Asher Goldschmidt

Cinematography by 

Daniel Miller

Film Editing by 

Ronit Porat

Casting By 

Yael Aviv

Production Management 

Yariv Lidor ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Boaz Pesezon ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Nin Hazan ... foley artist
Dolev Raphaely ... foley artist
Ran Tsrouya ... sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Nati Amos ... first assistant camera
Nachshon Ari Kaplan ... gaffer
Naor Leev ... first assistant camera

Location Management 

Yariv Lidor ... location manager

Other crew 

Shira Ghertner ... pre-production coordinator
Shahar Katzenstein ... Post Production Supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed