The Lonely Island Feat. Nicki Minaj & John Waters: The Creep (Video 2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Akiva Schaffer ... (uncredited)


John Waters ... John Waters
The Lonely Island The Lonely Island ... The Lonely Island (uncredited)
Nicki Minaj ... Nicki Minaj (uncredited)
Andy Samberg ... Creep (uncredited)
Akiva Schaffer ... Creep (uncredited)
Jorma Taccone ... Creep (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed