The Oath Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 2

21 Feb. 2019
The Ravens try to free the patriarch of the Velasquez family in an attempt to pay off their debt to the cartel; Complications pit the Ravens against a dangerous new enemy.
21 Feb. 2019
Christine is inducted into the Ravens, making her a target of cartel assassins; Cole takes the lead on the community outreach initiative; Beach and Ramos find out who the reporter's second source is.
21 Feb. 2019
The Ravens are left reeling from a failed stash house robbery; Cole and Christine learn of a turf war heating up on their patrol streets; Steve wrestles with how to silence Agent Price before her testimony.
21 Feb. 2019
Steve proposes opening a legitimate company to replenish the Ravens' pension; Amber presses Cole to act on the violence on Metro county streets; Karen investigates her mother's claims about her father; Pete resists Victor and Lourdes' petition.
21 Feb. 2019
The DEA raids the Ravens' security business and Carmen's legitimate assets; Tensions flare as everyone searches for the source of the DEA leak; Cole tries to broke a truce between G and Clinton.
21 Feb. 2019
Ricardo sets out to seize control of the cop gangs; With Price's disappearance, Steve is confronted by a DEA agent who claims to be her handler, intent on bringing down the cartel; The Ravens continue to try to rescue Cole.
21 Feb. 2019
Carmen approaches Steve and Agent Andrews with an offer to turn over Ricardo; Ramos' family goes into hiding, leaving Pete scrambling for answers; Cole lashes out in the wake of recent deaths; Christine turns to fellow Ravens for help.
21 Feb. 2019
The death of a Raven has everyone on edge; Carmen and allies gun for Victor and all the other loose ends before heading home; Steve and Agent Andrews race to take down the cartel before more blood is shed; Kraley tries to get control of the group.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed