For All Mankind Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Nov. 2019
Red Moon
NASA is in crisis as the Soviets land the first man on the moon in 1969, the beginning of an alternate history.
1 Nov. 2019
He Built the Saturn V
Director von Braun opposes President Nixon's directive, with dire consequences.
1 Nov. 2019
Nixon's Women
Deke must recruit female astronauts after Russia lands a woman on the moon.
8 Nov. 2019
Prime Crew
A training accident spurs a national debate about women astronauts.
15 Nov. 2019
Into the Abyss
Ed and the crew change Apollo 15's landing site after lunar ice is detected.
22 Nov. 2019
Home Again
A launchpad accident leads to delayed missions and FBI background checks.
29 Nov. 2019
Hi Bob
Ed, Gordo, and Danielle struggle with an extended Jamestown mission.
6 Dec. 2019
NASA preps a Jamestown relief mission, while Karen waits for news at the hospital.
13 Dec. 2019
Bent Bird
A crisis in space puts the Apollo 24 and 25 crews in peril.
20 Dec. 2019
A City Upon a Hill
Ed handles a trespasser. Ellen and Deke chart a new course without Mission Control.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed