I Can't Lose (2018) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Patrick House

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Patrick House


Jas Anderson Jas Anderson ... Mike
Sarah Doneghy Sarah Doneghy ... Minnie
Tony D. Head ... Isaac

Produced by 

Bob Giraldi ... executive producer
Eva Minemar ... producer

Music by 

Marcus Machado

Cinematography by 

Ramsey Fendall

Set Decoration by 

Maddie Jones

Makeup Department 

Grace Ibrahimian ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Isabella Olaguera ... first assistant director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Eric Bujnowski ... gaffer
Jared Diaw ... grip
Megan Masur ... a camera steadicam
Marlena Skrobe ... first assistant camera

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Zerelda Rodriguez ... wardrobe supervisor

Script and Continuity Department 

Alicia Louzoun ... script supervisor

Additional Crew 

Shimeon Nandlal ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed