I Am Not Okay with This Poster

Episode List


Season 1

26 Feb. 2020
Dear Diary...
When her best friend (and secret crush) hooks up with a crude jock, Syd seethes with anger - and her feelings boil over in startling ways.
26 Feb. 2020
The Master of One F**k
After Dina ditches her for Brad, Syd spends the afternoon with Stan - and learns there's more to him than she thought.
26 Feb. 2020
The Party's Over
Memories of her dad send Syd to a dark place. At a party, Dina finds herself torn between Syd and Brad, and Stan asks Syd a question.
26 Feb. 2020
Stan by Me
After fighting with her mom, Syd struggles to avoid a meltdown at school. Later, Stan appoints himself Syd's mentor.
26 Feb. 2020
Another Day in Paradise
During a stint in detention, Brad offers Syd a truce, and an incident in the library leads to a high-stakes mission.
26 Feb. 2020
Like Father, Like Daughter
Syd worries she's being followed. Anxious and determined to get closure about her father's death, she searches the basement for answers.
26 Feb. 2020
Deepest, Darkest Secret
Armed with new insight about her dad, Syd vows to stay positive as she goes to the homecoming dance.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed