"Young Justice: Phantoms"

"Young Justice: Phantoms" is the Season Four title of the animated TV series "Young Justice", based on the DC Comics superhero characters, with new episodes streaming December 2, 2021 on HBO Max:

"...a group of young superheroes undergo covert ops missions that the 'Justice League' will not handle.

The original team was 'Dick Grayson' as 'Robin', 'Wally West' as 'Kid-Flash', 'Aqualad', 'Miss Martian', 'Artemis', 'Zatanna' and 'Rocket'. 

"In later Seasons, the roster was expanded...

"...to include  'Beast Boy', 'Blue Beetle' and 'Cyborg'..."

Click the images to enlarge....
See full article at SneakPeek »

Similar News

Recently Viewed