The Firing Line (1919) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Charles Maigne

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Clara Beranger ... (writer)
Robert W. Chambers ... (novel)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Irene Castle ... Sheila Cardross Malcourt
David Powell ... Louis Malcourt
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Gladys Coburn ... Jessie Bradley
Anne Cornwall ... Cecile Cardross
Charles Craig Charles Craig ... One of the Faithful Three
Rudolph De Cordova Rudolph De Cordova ... One of the Faithful Three
J.H. Gilmour ... Neville Cardross (as J.H. Gilmore)
May Kitson May Kitson ... Constance Paliser
Frank Losee ... James Wayward
Shaw Lovett Shaw Lovett ... Garry Cardross
Philip S. Rice Philip S. Rice ... One of the Faithful Three
Robert Schable Robert Schable ... William Portlaw
Vernon Steele ... John Garret 'Garry' Hamil III (as R. Vernon Steele)
Jane Warrington Jane Warrington ... Virginia Suydam
Isabel West Isabel West ... Mrs. Cardross

Cinematography by 

Al Liguori

Art Direction by 

William Cameron Menzies

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Robert Schable ... assistant director

Other crew 

Adolph Zukor ... presenter

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed