Crime and Punishment Poster

Episode List


Season 1

22 May 1979
Part 1
Raskolnikov (John Hurt), a poor & isolated student, is sure of only one thing: all great men are above the law in all ways. Deeply in debt he puts his theory to the ultimate test: murder.
29 May 1979
Part 2
Raskolnikov, having brutally killed the old pawnbroker and her half-sister, escapes from the scene of crime.
5 Jun. 1979
Part 3
Obsessed with the fear that Porfiry suspects him, Raskolnikov has promised to tell Sonia who killed the old pawnbroker and her sister. He has returned to his room unaware that a greater danger awaits him there.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed