Breaking Away Poster


Episode List


Season 1

13 Dec. 1980
Knowing Her
Evelyn Stoller takes a real estate class taught by an attractive widower. Moocher gets a job as an usher at the movie. Cyril succumbs to the charms of an attractive college student.
20 Dec. 1980
King of the Quarry
While the boys are relaxing at their swimming spot they are interrupted by some frat boys and their girlfriends. It leads to a confrontation. Moocher considers a job offer that would relocate him to Chicago.
27 Dec. 1980
Heart Like a Wheel
Moocher prepares for the next step in his relationship with Nancy by moving in together. Mike gets ready for his next race. Dave starts a relationship with a co-ed which quickly gets serious

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed