The documentary features excerpts of original film recordings of a number of dance performances, including "Ildfuglen" (1974), "Leg med ild" (1974), "Pakhus 13"/"13 landskaber" (1975-1976), "I tangoens skygge" (1988), "My Heart Belongs to Daddy" (1984, 1999), "Ofret" (1999), "Narredans" (2000), "Spion i Kærlighedens Hus" (2001), and "Øjeblikkets perler" (year not given). In addition, excerpts of the instruction video "Kroppens træning og udtryk", vol. I and II (1974), are used. Graphic designs by 'Palle Nielsen' are shown, portraying Orfeus and Eurydike.
Is this interesting? Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook   |  Twitter   |  Permalink

See also

Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed