Stalingrad Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Jan. 2003
Der Angriff
Covers the initial attack up to the Russian counter-attack and features interviews with survivors from both sides plus some rare footage.
21 Jan. 2003
Der Kessel
The soldiers surrounded in Stalingrad run short of everything: food, medical supplies, and finally even hope.
28 Jan. 2003
Der Untergang
The Germans in Stalingrad surrender. Survivors describe the massive death toll among the prisoners before they are finally returned home years after the war's end.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed