(1980– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Nov. 1980
Another day in the lives of a group of trainee police cadets. Cadet Alan Martin is sent to work with young offenders at an Intermediate Treatment Centre. One of his problems is to prevent Gavin Ridley "Mark Farmer" from breaking the law again.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed