(1965– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Aug. 1965
The New Prosperity
A banker plans a new venture in a country town, but meets opposition.
8 Aug. 1965
A Sign of the Times
Squire Griffin makes his displeasure known, and there is violence on a lonely road.
15 Aug. 1965
A Journey North
Clement comes across the Squire lying badly injured in the road. Arthur soon appears and it is obvious he intends to take credit for aiding his uncle.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed