Fat Actress Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 Mar. 2005
Big Butts
Kirstie forces her agent to set up a meeting with Jeff Zucker who thinks she is too fat for television, but ends up with a holding deal after sleeping with an executive.
14 Mar. 2005
Charlie's Angels or Too Pooped to Pop
Kirstie's battles of the bulge continue as she dodges rumors that her weight gain is due to carrying Kid Rock's baby, while trying to land a role in the action sequel "Charlie's Angels III."
21 Mar. 2005
Holy Lesbo Batman
Kirstie schemes to meet Gwen Stefani but ends up in jail with her ex-boyfriend who turns out to be gay.
28 Mar. 2005
The Koi Effect
Kirstie tries out a new diet theory which proposes that in order to get small, you have to surround yourself with small things.
5 Apr. 2005
Crack for Good
Kirstie's crack head brother suggests she do crack in order to lose weight.
11 Apr. 2005
Cry Baby McGuire
Merv Griffin sets Kirstie up with one of his rich friends who turns out to be an emotional wreck.
18 Apr. 2005
Hold This
Kirstie discovers her bank account is running low on funds and schemes to get yet another lucrative deal from NBC.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed