The Shannara Chronicles Poster


Episode List


Season 2

11 Oct. 2017
A year after the War of the Forbidding, a mysterious figure interrupts Wil's new life; Eretria reunites with someone from her past; Allanon uncovers a plot that could send the Four Lands into darkness.
18 Oct. 2017
Will and Mareth search for answers. While visiting a nearby kingdom, King Ander seeks reinforcements and is given an ultimatum.
25 Oct. 2017
With Wil trapped, Eretria and Mareth must work together to free him before time is up.
1 Nov. 2017
Wil, Mareth and Allanon travel to a dangerous territory for an answer; King Ander meets the Princess of Leah, but finds she's more than he bargained for.
8 Nov. 2017
Wil and Mareth must confront a powerful Bandon.
8 Nov. 2017
Time is of the essence when Wil and Mareth travel to uncharted territory to recover an item.
15 Nov. 2017
Bandon races to resurrect the Warlock Lord. Mareth risks everything to save Allanon.
15 Nov. 2017
Will must confront his past; the bond between Allanon and Mareth continues to grow.
22 Nov. 2017
Eretria confesses a dark secret to Wil; Bandon's deepest wish is granted, but with a catch.
22 Nov. 2017
In the final showdown, Wil must save the Four Lands; Wil, Mareth and Eretria grapple with the loss of one of their own.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed