Ted Lasso Poster

(2020– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Aug. 2020
American football coach Ted Lasso is hired by a wealthy divorcée to coach the English soccer team, AFC Richmond.
14 Aug. 2020
It's Ted's first day of coaching, and fans aren't happy. He makes little headway but remains undeterred as the team plays its first match.
14 Aug. 2020
Trent Crimm: The Independent
To arrange an in-depth expose, Rebecca pairs cynical journalist Trent Crimm with Ted for a day. Ted and Roy ventured into the community.
21 Aug. 2020
For the Children
Rebecca hosts the team's annual charity benefit, where Ted stages a reconciliation between Roy and Jamie.
28 Aug. 2020
Tan Lines
Ted reunites with his wife and son. Ted makes a bold choice and takes Jamie out of the game.
4 Sep. 2020
Two Aces
When Jamie refuses to train, Ted turns to talented new signing Dani Rojas-and the team is struck by an age-old curse.
11 Sep. 2020
Make Rebecca Great Again
Rebecca deals with her anniversary blues. Ted signs papers and has a small breakdown. A old friend of Rebecca introduces herself to Ted.
18 Sep. 2020
The Diamond Dogs
Ted and Roy are both having relationship problems. Ted consults the Diamond Dogs while Roy lays it on the line with Keeley.
25 Sep. 2020
All Apologies
After a series of mistakes on the pitch, pressure mounts to bench Roy. Rebecca finally reveals the truth to Ted.
2 Oct. 2020
The Hope That Kills You
Richmond plays a climactic match that will determine the fates of Ted and his club.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed