Magkaagaw Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

21 Oct. 2019
In order to reach her dreams of being a successful entrepreneur, Veron (Sheryl Cruz) decided to leave her life in the Philippines and live abroad, leaving her husband Mario (Alfred Vargas) devastated. Upon healing, Mario eventually met his ideal woman, Laura (Sunshine Dizon), whom he married later on. Their once fruitful relationship went on to chase after an obsessed ex-wife when Veron tracked them down upon the latter's return to the Philippines.
22 Oct. 2019
Unang harapan
Laura (Sunshine Dizon) despises her husband Mario (Alfred Vargas) upon finding out the truth about his first wife, Veron (Sheryl Cruz). Even if Mario insisted that his marriage with Veron has already ended, Laura didn't find any hope on reconciling with her once ideal partner.
23 Oct. 2019
Pregnant Wives
Mario (Alfred Vargas) initially thought that he could abandon Veron (Sheryl Cruz) easily so he could live peacefully with Laura (Sunshine Dizon). However, his high hopes ended up in a nightmare when he found out that his first wife is also pregnant.
20 Dec. 2019
Return to Sender