(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Vicente Escrivá

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Vicente Escrivá ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Horst Buchholz ... Rey Muley Hasan
Olegar Fedoro ... Sultán El Zagal
Manuel Bandera ... Boabdil
Delia Boccardo ... Fátima
Pedro Díez del Corral ... Fernando II de Aragón
Marita Marschall Marita Marschall ... Queen Isabel
Gioia Scola ... Isabel de Solis
Esperanza Campuzano Esperanza Campuzano ... Morena

Produced by 

Julio Sempere ... producer

Music by 

Antón García Abril

Film Editing by 

José María Biurrún

Set Decoration by 

Emilio Ardura

Special Effects by 

Carlo De Marchis ... special effects supervisor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Manuel Velasco ... camera operator

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Hassan Taghriti ... costume assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed