Single Ladies Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 4

18 Mar. 2015
The women cope with grim news about Raquel; Terrence gets harassed by police.
18 Mar. 2015
The district attorney visits Keisha in jail seeking information on Malcolm.
1 Apr. 2015
Felicia declares war against Derek and has a dilemma with her girl group and controlling Mom, Karen Bridges. Omar battles with April as he creates a personal style for Triple Threat. Terrence searches for information on Raquel and will go to extremes to get it. Rashanda is blown away by her new life and forms an unlikely alliance with Austin. Terrence and Austin get a proposition from Felicia
8 Apr. 2015
Felicia and Karen Bridges face off about who should manage Triple Threat. Omar has trouble adapting to his new position at Price Entertainment. Dr. Evelyn Powell, Keisha's pastor, reveals a sordid past and calls in a favor. Austin has a rough time and turns to Terrence for comfort, as they grow closer. Rashanda and Omar bicker over business decisions. Terrence cuts a deal for information on Raquel. Austin and Rashanda become roommates.
22 Apr. 2015
Felicia and Omar have a blowout over his actions with Sharon Love; Austin makes a bad choice; Felicia is honored in the community.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed