Pretend Time Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 2

5 Oct. 2011
Baby Not from Booty
This season premiere features Nick discussing dive bars, a parody of "16 and Pregnant," an infomercial for an unorthodox way to get better abs, and Wheelchair Cat defending one of his 9 lives in court. Guest starring Simon Rex.
12 Oct. 2011
Show Me on the Doll
Nick confesses to involvement in a bathroom mishap, along with sketches including a space alien paternity test, a successful trial lawyer, and a cleaning product that picks up stubborn stains. Guest starring Jay Johnston.
19 Oct. 2011
PETA Not on Set
Nick talks about the differences between the iPhone and the Droid. Sketches include a send-up of local news broadcasts, a man meeting his girlfriend's unorthodox parents, and the story of a man and his dog with a new twist.
26 Oct. 2011
Full Blown Eggs
Sketches include a commercial for a restaurant where only certain customers get to eat free, a man consolidates both his businesses due to the recession, and Wheelchair Cat ends up in the hospital.
2 Nov. 2011
The Mis-Education of Garry Gaga
Nick talks about sitting next to actress Liv Tyler during a first class flight. Sketches include a man receiving a unique face transplant, a distraught family, and Garry Gaga trying to warm up to the new police captain.
9 Nov. 2011
Flying Stripper
Nick talks about Johnny Depp's amazing life. Sketches include a couple's disastrous date, a stripper getting magical powers, and a breakfast cereal character turning a holiday dinner into a nightmare. Guest starring Ron Perlman.
16 Nov. 2011
Legalize Meth
Nick talks about sketches that never made it into the show. Sketches include drunk girls causing havoc, a first time dad becoming paranoid, and a man performing an awkward eulogy. Guest starring Owen Benjamin.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed