Frat House Musical Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Mar. 2012
Episode #1.1
Peter sings his way to the Sigma Frat House to pledge. The fraternity president turns him away but Peter sets out to prove that they need him. But what does a man who loves to sing have to offer a house full of tone-deaf frat guys?
9 Mar. 2012
Episode #1.2
The Frat must raise enough money to enter a singing competition with a car wash. However, the girls at Omega Mu Gama have the same idea. Peter and the rest of the brothers must now go head to head.
9 Mar. 2012
Episode #1.3
Peter and the Frat go head to head against Omega House in a singing and dancing competition to end all singing and dancing competitions.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed