La nuova squadra (2008– )

Ciro De Rosa era un eroe 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Ivan Boragine Ivan Boragine
Giovanni Buselli Giovanni Buselli ... Totò Infante
Riccardo Calvanese Riccardo Calvanese
Stefano Catatto Stefano Catatto
Andrea Cavatorta Andrea Cavatorta
Caterina Corsi Caterina Corsi
Maria Caterina Crispino Maria Caterina Crispino
Alessandra D'Elia Alessandra D'Elia
Igor De Vita Igor De Vita
Maria Del Monte Maria Del Monte
Ciro Esposito Ciro Esposito ... Federico Coppola
Vittorio Fidato Vittorio Fidato
Lisa Galantini Lisa Galantini ... Paola Ricci
Luca Gallone ... Peppe Saporito
Ciro Maggio Ciro Maggio


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



User Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


Release Date:

12 March 2008 (Italy) See more »

Company Credits

Production Co:

Grundy Italia See more »
Show more on IMDbPro »

Contribute to This Page

We've Got Your Streaming Picks Covered

Looking for some great streaming picks? Check out some of the IMDb editors' favorites movies and shows to round out your Watchlist.

Visit our What to Watch page

Recently Viewed