Death of a Pilgrim Poster

Episode List


Season 1

13 Jan. 2013
Episode #1.1
Sweden's prime minister Olof Palme was shot to death in the streets of Stockholm in 1986. The unsolved investigation of his death has been a disgrace for the Swedish police brigade for the last two decades, Something the chief of police, Lars Martin Johansson (Rolf Lassgård) is very frustrated over. He decides to re-investigate the murder case. Figuring that maybe the killer wasn't the deceased old degenerate Christer Pettersson but a trained killer within the police.
20 Jan. 2013
Episode #1.2
In 1985, the security agency is interested in an American freelance writer, Krassner, who is staying in Stockholm and who may have classified information.
27 Jan. 2013
Episode #1.3
Johansson try to investigate what police superintendent Waltin was doing for the secret police in 1985.
3 Feb. 2013
Episode #1.4
Johansson and his team continue to investigate what superintendent Waltin was doing in 1986.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed