Morganville: The Series Poster

Episode List


Season 1

2 Jul. 2014
Glass House
After being bullied out of her dorm, Claire seeks refuge at the Glass House, where she learns of the town's dangerous secrets.
27 Oct. 2014
Bite Me
Coming to terms that Morganville is crawling with vampires, Claire must decide what her next move is.
28 Oct. 2014
Sucks to Be You
Claire comes face to face with Amelie, the founder of Morganville who has an interesting offer for her.
29 Oct. 2014
High on Life
Shane has a meeting with the undead and something is going on with Michael that no one knows about.
30 Oct. 2014
Monica, Gina, and Jennifer go into The Glass House looking for something. Claire, Shane, and Eve find out the truth about Michael.
31 Oct. 2014
In the season finale, Claire barters a deal to try keep her and friends safe.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed