Big Time in Hollywood, FL Poster

Episode List


Season 1

25 Mar. 2015
After aspiring filmmakers and brothers Ben and Jack Dolfe learn that their parents plan to kick them out, they concoct an elaborate scheme to scam them.
1 Apr. 2015
The police question Ben, Jack and their best friend, Del; Diana and Alan stage a drug intervention for Ben, who attempts to flee the country.
8 Apr. 2015
Ben adjusts to life in rehab, Jack gets used to living in his new apartment (complete with a new car from Alan), and Diana hires a private investigator to follow Del.
15 Apr. 2015
To Catch a Paparazzi
Jack and Ben reunite in rehab, where they encounter Cuba Gooding Jr. and scheme to find a way to get him involved in their filmmaking projects. Unbeknownst to the boys, they're being followed by Diana's private investigator, Harvey Scoles.
22 Apr. 2015
A Night In
While Alan and Diana enjoy a romantic dinner, the boys are threatened at gunpoint, and an unexpected turn of events leaves them tasked with unforeseen challenges.
29 Apr. 2015
Separate But Equal
Ben returns home and tries to get his life together while Jack continues working on his films; Del pursues a budding love interest; and Malloy and Zdorkin work together to uncover Scoles's involvement with the case they're investigating.
6 May 2015
What Dreams May Come
Ben and Jack reunite with Cuba Gooding Jr., who has an exciting proposition for them; Diana and Alan pursue couples therapy while Malloy secretly investigates the Dolfe family.
13 May 2015
Monkey Largo
Ben and Jack begin production on their film, Del faces looming danger on the set, and Diana and Alan continue their couples therapy.
20 May 2015
The Hand That Feeds
Malloy closes in on the boys while Cuba Gooding Jr. enlists the help of his buddy Jason Alexander.
27 May 2015
Art Imitates Death
Tensions reach a boiling point and everything comes to a head on the set of Ben and Jack's film.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed