Lessons from the Grave Poster


Episode List


Season 1

20 Oct. 2014
Won't Be Forever
When Douglas wins fifty million dollars in the lottery and dies of a heart attack, his daughter Bonnie inherits the lot. But Bonnie desperately needs his guidance - So he decides to stick around.
6 Nov. 2014
Feel So Alive
At the Milk Bar Douglas revels in his new-found freedom and Bonnie takes a stand for loyalty.
13 Nov. 2014
Easy Way Out
A flat tire ruffles Bonnie's feathers and a good looking Cowboy comes to the rescue. Much to Douglas irritation.
20 Nov. 2014
I Hate Dresses
Douglas helps Bonnie mentally prepare for a job interview and she learns about his past as a car salesman and the beauty of rejection.
27 Nov. 2014
Life is a Game of Numbers
Cowboy convinces Bonnie to ditch the tomboy look and with Douglas' help Bonnie says goodbye to her old boots.
4 Dec. 2014
Don't Wanna Play Anymore
Over a game of scrabble Douglas unleashes his inner poet and Bonnie learns the value in not giving up.
11 Dec. 2014
Terms and Conditions
Douglas finds out his time is up and Bonnie learns how to get what she wants through feisty negotiations.
18 Dec. 2014
Don't Want the Party to be Over
Douglas shows Bonnie how to build a fort to keep the bad guys out and Bonnie's estranged brother turns up.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed