Last Chance U Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

29 Jul. 2016
Last Chance U
The players at East Mississippi Community College prepare for the season ahead.
29 Jul. 2016
Most Dangerous Game
The starting QB battle rages on. Brittany worries about the players academic progress. EMCC's winning streak is threatened by a rival.
29 Jul. 2016
Plan B
The coaches and players deal with unfamiliar adversity. DJ and others struggle with school. Ollie faces tough times and seeks comfort back home.
29 Jul. 2016
Players, other students, and the community prepare for homecoming weekend. Tensions rise at the homecoming game, prompting Buddy to lose his cool.
29 Jul. 2016
Blood Makes the Grass Grow
DJ faces choices that will make or break his future. John hopes for a chance to impress Auburn coaches. Bad blood builds in the regular-season finale.
29 Jul. 2016
It Is What It Is
The regular season comes to an explosive end, and the team must deal with the fallout from their actions. The players must prepare for life after EMCC.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed